Tags

All week, we went to the park where the crimson clovers are blooming. I took hundreds of pictures in an attempt to get a new banner featuring the Bows, Bay Area blue skies, and some of my favorite seasonal blooms.

26 April 2012

Alas, I still couldn’t get a shot including the both where one or the other didn’t appear totally goofy… or the scene wasn’t marred by some random detail. But I got some nice ones of each Bow individually.

Frolicking –

26 April 2012 Bowpi frolics

26 April 2012

Well, Bowdu doesn’t really frolic. But he’s an expert at looking smug –

24 April 2012

24 April 2012

Or maybe it’s more like contentment, serenity, and peace.

21 April 2012 Serenity at sunset

24 April 2012

Well, I didn’t get the new banner that I wanted, but the effort wasn’t wasted.

