Tags

14 October 2011 Bowdu and his leash from Tony

Ugh, so I just had an accident at the very large, 23-acre park where I took the Bows to get their zoomies out of the way before the annual Shiba Picnic. That is, a quick run turned into a three-hour visit because I dropped Bowdu’s leash somewhere along the route. My head was scorched and throbbing by the end of our fruitless search, so the Bows and I went home instead of Novato. I left a plaintive little note on the park bulletin board hoping that someone knows of its whereabouts, and I’ll keep checking the lost and found…

If it doesn’t show up by Monday, looks like Tony is getting another leash order from us! We’ve got emergency spare leashes we can use in the meantime, but… that was Bowdu’s leash, dammit.

14 October 2011 Bowdu and his leash from Tony

